We are the Springline Parish, nine churches serving God in the villages from Burton on the Lincoln boundary to Fillingham in the north, following the B1398 nestled into the springline at the base of the Lincoln cliff.  For a map, please click here.  For more about our Churches, have a look here.

We are a united parish and everyone is welcome at any of our churches and services, whatever their background and wherever they are on their faith journey.

Come and join us for regular worship, there is something for everyone, or talk to us about booking your special services.  We are here for you.

Worshipping together and sharing our fellowship of faith in Christ is central to our Christian life.

Springline Parish is NINE CHURCHES WORKING AS ONE IN CHRIST – it’s very exciting!